Thank You, Mister Rogers Music & Memories #CD

Thank You, Mister Rogers Music & Memories CD pay tribute to Mr. Rogers and offers a collection of different songs. Each song is performed by award winning artist. Let’s make the most of this beautiful day!

  • Won’t You be My Neighbor/ The Cowsills
  • You Can Never Go Down The Drain/ Jaci Velasques
  • Sometimes People Are Good/Rita Wilson
  • Perfectly Beautiful Day/Mickey Dolenz
  • Many Ways to Say I Love You/ Vanessa Williams
  • Some Things I don’t Understand/Tom Bergeson
  • This Is My Home/ Jim Brickman
  • Let’s Be Together Today/ Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis jr.
  • Please Don’t Think It’s Funny/ Sandi Patty
  • It’s Such a Godd Feeling/ Kellie Pickler
  • When The Day Turns Into Night/ Lee Greenwood
  • Podemos ser Amigo?/ Jon Secada
  • Thank you for Being You/ Ensemble

Each singer has made the song their own. Mr. Rogers and his music will live on. Thank you, Mister Rogers for your Music and Memories

for more information click here